ASSTA Executive


President: J. Bruce Millar
Fax: (02) 6125-8645
Secretary: Steve Cassidy

Treasurer: David Grayden
Fax: (03) 9283-7518
Member: Denis Burnham
Member: Michael (Spike) Barlow

Copy should be sent to the editor via Email as plain text or as an attachment in Word for Windows format.

Send notices or reports on conferences to Marija Tabain.  Thesis abstracts and book reviews should be sent to Johanna Barry.
The new address for hardcopy is:
Michael Tyler

MARCS, University of Western Sydney
Locked bag 1797, South Penrith D.C.
South Penrith, NSW 1797.

Contributors to this issue:  Bruce Millar, Roberto Togneri, Marija Tabain, Michael Tyler, Thomas Stainsby.
The editor thanks the editorial team and David Grayden for proofreading this issue.

ASSTA Newsletter Team

Editor: Chris James
Fax: (03) 9283-7518
Sub-ed.(conferences):Marija Tabain
Sub-ed.(reviews/abstracts):Johanna Barry

ASSTA recognises the assistance of the CRC for Cochlear Implant and Hearing Aid Innovation, the Bionic Ear Institute and the University of Melbourne in the production and distribution of this newsletter.

Please visit ASSTA on the Web:
including the
Directory of Australian Speech Science and Technology