ASSTA Conference Travel Award Winners, and conference reports

Congratulations to the below students and researchers for 2023:

Tünde Szalay for ICphS and Interspeech (ASSTA made an exception this year because both conferences were in Europe around the same time)

Tünde Szalay at Interspeech
Tünde Szalay at Interspeech 2023

Tünde Szalay at ICPhS 2023 Tünde Szalay at ICPhS 2023

Eylem Altuntas, Shuting Liu and Canaan Lam for ICphS.

Louise Ratko for Interspeech.

Shubo Li for The 3rd Vanuatu Languages Conference